Viewers must be thinking why i chose to write on this topic! There’s  a reason which provoked me to write. The perfect word that can give you the answer is – MUMBAI. Yes MUMBAI- THE CITY OF DREAMS. As you all know, Mumbai is a metropolitan city which is ruled by two factors- “Time & Money”.
You never know when day changes to night and night changes to day.
A rapidly progressing city which offers many dreams to many people.

Presentation1

This is a place which runs at a very high speed, and to survive here we need to go along with the crowd.
I’ve spent 13 years here  and the city has witnessed my growth.
These years have changed me and have transformed me to a person who I am today.
The speed at which i am running now has created a distance between relations and places. But deep inside I am the only son of my Keralite mother and my heart beats for my birth place.
Copy of SAM_0989

Yes, KERALA (GODS OWN COUNTRY).
Recently I went to Kerala. My house as seen in the picture is a center of peace. Few days  in the silent, calm and peaceful nature refreshed me.

As i was on my way back to Mumbai I carried with me lots of memories of  my hometown.

But as i entered Mumbai I was hit back by the sense of competition and the fastness hit my body and mind.

                                      YES, I’M A MUMBAIKAR

“MUMBAI IS A GARDEN AND EVERY MUMBAIKAR PLANTS HIS DREAMS”

